Contacts and directions

Brigitte Dero
General Manager

Arjen Sevenster
Senior Manager Technical and Environmental Affairs

Gaetane Bellefroid
Senior Assistant

Madhu Kopparam
Communications Manager

Noelle Tracey
Event & Project Manager

Sylvie Famelart
Communications Manager

Zdenek Hruska
Public Affairs Senior Manager 

The European Council of Vinyl Manufacturers
Avenue E Van Nieuwenhuyse 4 
1160 Brussels
Phone : +32 (0) 2 676 74 45

ECVM is a division of PlasticsEurope, click here to download the access plan and directions (in pdf format) to PlasticsEurope’s offices.